Tutor - Anastasia S. id: 10311

Anastasia S.

15 $/h.
15 $/h.

Have you dreamed of learning German for a long time? But also to do it effectively and interestingly? Then here you are!) Herzlich Willkommen!

Anastasia S.

Have you dreamed of learning German for a long time? But also to do it effectively and interestingly? Then here you are!) Herzlich Willkommen!



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

Elementary School


Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I worked and have been working as a tutor of English and German for two years. I like teaching, especially children. I am studying to become a translator and teacher of English and German at the Kyiv National Linguistics University.

I love foreign languages ​​and I really like to pass on my experience. Teaching a language is like a hobby!) I know that all people are capable and you can find an approach to everyone! I believe that every person is an individual who is capable of reaching heights! The teaching method is quite interesting and modern, because this is the only way to get anyone interested in learning.

Kyiv National Linguistic University , Bachelor’s Degree, 2022
more than 2 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Oksana I. id: 10343

Oksana I.

I am a second-year PhD student in computational linguistics and natural language processing, currently researching in France. I got my first education in Ukraine, then I worked and studied in Germany for 7 years, after which I continue my studies in France.

Eugene B. id: 7164

Eugene B.

I am a specialist with a diverse range of business experience. I've worked as a manager in the areas of trade process organization, planning, analysis, and control. Furthermore, I am happy to learn and pick up new information rapidly. Self-organization and a high level of responsibility. I am able to work in a team.

Ilona M. id: 7224

Ilona M.

My classes are always the maximum amount of practice. I want everyone to have the opportunity to get a cool result in a short period of time. I love learning foreign languages ​​and I try to develop in this field every day. So I think I can help those who want it!

Natalie G. id: 11143

Natalie G.

Fully qualified tutor at the university. Experience in Poland and England - Qualified Teacher Status. I was born in Poland, but I have German ancestry. Currently, in the UK.

Nataly P. id: 7237

Nataly P.

I provide quality training for English and German learners, 17 years of work at the university as a tutor for students - future interpreters, 18 years of corporate training at different companies, training applicants and those who go abroad to take international exams. Extensive experience of teaching business and technical English.