Tutor - Monika G. id: 10564

Monika G.

40 $/h.
40 $/h.

I am a teacher with 20 years of experience. English is my passion.

Monika G.

I am a teacher with 20 years of experience. English is my passion.



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)


B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Elementary School

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I am a teacher with 20 years of experience. English is my passion. English is my passion, I also give the most of myself. I have experience as a translator in a large company, I also know the mentality of foreigners. I run my own language company, organizing summer and winter trips for children and young people.

University of Silesia, Master’s Degree, 2005
more than 20 years

Video presentation

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Alex C. id: 7537

Alex C.

Cambridge Exam preparation expert with more than 100 successful students.

Aliya M. id: 10591

Aliya M.

I graduated from the Nazarbayev Intellectual School in Almaty, a student of KBTU and the London School of Economics, I know effective teaching methods. I have my own educational center in Almaty, where we prepare students for exams. I can explain in Russian, English. SAT math 2 800/800. During our learning process, I will be focused on the result.

Oksana S. id: 7738

Oksana S.

A passionate language tutor from Ukraine.

Sofiia S. id: 8311

Sofiia S.

My name is Sofiia and I am a professional interpreter. I provide translation in English, French, Japanese, Ukrainian, Russian. I worked for many private\ government events in different fields of Economy \Cultural sectors. As well, I provide private lessons to prepare students to enter universities abroad. If you have any questions, let me know!

Julcha V. id: 6889

Julcha V.

I have 7 years experience in teaching pupils and students from 6+ to adult.