Tutor - Anna D. id: 10568

Anna D.

35 $/h.
35 $/h.

Experiences English tutor with a personal high-proficiency learning program.

Anna D.

Experiences English tutor with a personal high-proficiency learning program.



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

C1 (Advanced)

C2 (Proficiency)

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Native speaker


Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


As my CV indicates, I possess more than ten years of progressive experience in the education field.
My professional history includes positions such as a Didactic Coordinator, a private tutor, a Business English teacher, an English teacher at a summer camp, an English teacher for adult beginners as well as an online tutor for adults including IELTS and TOEFL preparation.
In 2017, I completed the full course at Vinnytsia State Pedagogical University and obtained the qualification- Bachelor of Philology (major field of study - English language and literature). My professional qualification is a teacher of the English language and foreign literature. In the same year, I completed three more teaching courses - a 60-hour Course for obtaining a Foundation TESOL Certificate, a 120-hour program for obtaining an Advanced TESOL Certificate, and a 60-hour course for obtaining a TESOL Specialization Certificate in Teaching Adults (Global TESOL College Canada )
In 2021, I obtained a Master's degree in University Degli Studi di Milano, the department of Languages and Literature with the highest final mark (Milan, Italy).

I have worked with both elementary and middle school teachers, as well as camp directors, to develop curricula that meet the needs of students. As a school counselor, I have experience working with preschool and kindergarten-age students. I have tutored middle school students as well as college and high school students. Through these tutoring and counseling positions, I have learned how to best teach each age group and develop a warm relationship with students and parents.

I enjoy tutoring students and helping them build confidence in their ability to achieve, both academically and socially. In addition, I have artistic and computer skills that will be an asset when developing class projects. It is my goal to combine my range of experience with my ability to be a compassionate, enthusiastic, and intelligent teacher.

University of Milan, Master’s Degree, 2021
more than 10 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters