Tutor - Svitlana O. id: 10729

Svitlana O.

25 $/h.
25 $/h.

Spanish from an experienced foreign language teacher for pupils, students and adults with joy and inspiration!

Svitlana O.

Spanish from an experienced foreign language teacher for pupils, students and adults with joy and inspiration!



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

C1 (Advanced)

Conversation language

For study abroad


Tutor for adults

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:

10452 West Bronx

10457 Belmont, 10452 Highbridge

At tutors' place:


15 years of professional experience allows me to transfer my knowledge of the Spanish language to students and adults for work, travel and life in Spanish-speaking countries.
I personally adapt the educational material to the individual student, I consciously respond to your needs.
My classes focus on speaking, but grammar and pronunciation are always taken into account.
I have many of my own exercises.

Moscow State University, First-professional Degree, 1995
more than 10 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Teresa F. id: 10171

Teresa F.

Hi! My name is Teresa and I'm from Spain. I studied Translation and Interpreting at the University of Granada and currently I study a master's degree in the same university. I love teaching languages, specially Spanish, and I have a lot of experience teaching them :) Looking forward to meeting you!

Ana C. id: 8620

Ana C.

Spanish teacher, native from Spain, working in a school , more than 10 years of experience teaching Spanish abroad.

Sara S. id: 7556

Sara S.

I'm a Spanish PhD student. I love Literature and everything that involves it (culture, writing, languages). That is the reason why I teach, so everyone can become passionate about it. I would like to help you with that!

Ashley M. id: 8501

Ashley M.

Hi! My name is Ashley. I am from the Dominican Republic. Therefore, I am a native Spanish speaker. My teaching methods normally depend on my students. I understand that every student has a different way of learning, and that's why I like being flexible with my methods.

Kseniia K. id: 7529

Kseniia K.

I teach English and Spanish to children and adolescents, beginners and those who have already studied a language with an emphasis on speaking skills.