Tutor - Harry
 W. id: 399

Harry W.

40 $/h.
40 $/h.

Harry W.



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

College / University

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:

Los Angeles, CA:

90003 Broadway-Manchester, 90042 Garvanza, 90026 Griffith Park, 90043 Hyde Park, 90018 Kinney Heights, 90056 Ladera, 90008 Leimert Park, 90012 Little Tokyo, 90047 Manchester Square, 90029 Melrose Hill, 90048 Mid-Wilshire, 91343 North Hills, 90006 Pico-Union, 91326 Porter Ranch, 91607 Sherman Village, 91602 Toluca Lake, 90012 Victor Heights, 90064 Westdale, 90074 Wilshire Park, 90004 Windsor Square

At tutors' place:
Los Angeles, CA, 91108 University Hills


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Doctoral Degree, 2020
more than 5 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Chaima B. id: 11201

Chaima B.

-Bachelor’s degree or equivalent required -2+ years of experience in French as a second language education or 2+ years’ teaching experience -Proven ability to teach French, including grammar, literature, and phonetics -Proven ability to follow lesson plans

Randa B. id: 11885

Randa B.

My name is Randa, Tunsian French teacher.

Sofiia S. id: 8311

Sofiia S.

My name is Sofiia and I am a professional interpreter. I provide translation in English, French, Japanese, Ukrainian, Russian. I worked for many private\ government events in different fields of Economy \Cultural sectors. As well, I provide private lessons to prepare students to enter universities abroad. If you have any questions, let me know!

Monika P. id: 13283

Monika P.

Bonjour! My name is Monika and I'm a French student who came to study in Los Angeles for 1 year. I was born in Paris and have lived there all my life. After finishing high school I went to the French business school EDHEC. I then moved to the south of France for my 1st year and now I'm doing a 1-year exchange at UCLA.

Benjamine C. id: 8244

Benjamine C.

Bonjour! I’m the person you need because I’m a native speaker from Canada with a Bachelor’s degree in Education to teach French as a second language. I also have experiences with children (5-17) and adults.