Tutor - Samantha
 D. id: 522

Samantha D.

10 $/h.
10 $/h.

Samantha D.



Teaching levels

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language



Tutor for adults

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:

Los Angeles, CA:

90008 Baldwin Hills/Crenshaw, 90012 Chinatown, 90026 Edendale, 90042 Garvanza, 90042 Hermon, 90027 Hollywood, 90069 Hollywood Hills West, 90046 Laurel Canyon, 90036 Miracle Mile, 91601 NoHo Arts District, 90019 Picfair Village, 90006 Pico-Union, 91040 Shadow Hills, 90013 Skid Row, 91042 Tujunga, 90291 Venice, 90018 Western Heights, 90024 Westwood Village, 90068 Whitley Heights, 90053 Yucca Corridor

At tutors' place:
Los Angeles, CA, 90056 Ladera


The New School, First-professional Degree, 1981
more than 3 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Olena L. id: 7557

Olena L.

My name is Olena and I am Ukrainian. That is why free hours in my schedule are indicated in Ukrainian time (GMT + 3). I am a purposeful and communicative person who has a great desire to help people learn foreign languages. I am fond of literature and travel. Thanks to my interests and character, I easily find a common language with students.

Mark K. id: 6882

Mark K.

I teach for students who want to learn German, Ukrainian and Russian from elementary school, as well as improve their language skills. For beginners, I offer a curriculum according to international standards (special textbooks and materials). For more information, call or write on my email

Mallalai P. id: 10776

Mallalai P.

I was born and raised in Hamburg, Germany. I love reading, learning new languages and traveling. So far I was able to spend a year working and traveling in Australia, travel through Asia and work in Morocco and South Korea. I wish to expand my knowledge and grow through new challenges.

Taulant M. id: 11073

Taulant M.

My name is Tao. I am from Germany. I have been working as a teacher for 2 years now. I would like to help you improve the German language. I have experience working with children, adolescents and adults. I like to try new methods and find the correct way to reach every student, with me the lesson is going to be fun and easy to understand.

Dzana R. id: 11065

Dzana R.

My name is Dzana, and I am currently living in Montenegro, Europe. I am 19 years old, and I believe that it makes my students feel more understood and relatable, since I mostly teach teenagers. Moreover, I feel the responsibility to give them any needed advice and listen to their problems, other than teaching them German.