Tutor - Randy
 E. id: 525

Randy E.

10 $/h.
10 $/h.

Randy E.



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

C2 (Proficiency)

For study abroad

Native speaker

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:

Los Angeles, CA:

90037 Angeles Mesa, 90068 Beachwood Canyon, 90049 Brentwood, 90003 Broadway-Manchester, 90067 Century City, 90026 Filipinotown Historic, 90068 Hollywood Hills, 90013 L.A. Downtown Industrial District, 90018 Kinney Heights, 90031 Lincoln Heights, 90012 Little Tokyo, 90066 Mar Vista, 90032 Montecito Heights, 90019 Picfair Village, 91040 Shadow Hills, 91352 Sun Valley, 90061 Vermont Vista, 90019 Victoria Park, 90034 Westside Village, 91367 Woodland Hills

At tutors' place:
Los Angeles, CA, 90027 Los Feliz


Colorado School of Mines, First-professional Degree, 1987
more than 1 year

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Dzana R. id: 11065

Dzana R.

My name is Dzana, and I am currently living in Montenegro, Europe. I am 19 years old, and I believe that it makes my students feel more understood and relatable, since I mostly teach teenagers. Moreover, I feel the responsibility to give them any needed advice and listen to their problems, other than teaching them German.

Olena L. id: 7557

Olena L.

My name is Olena and I am Ukrainian. That is why free hours in my schedule are indicated in Ukrainian time (GMT + 3). I am a purposeful and communicative person who has a great desire to help people learn foreign languages. I am fond of literature and travel. Thanks to my interests and character, I easily find a common language with students.

Taulant M. id: 11073

Taulant M.

My name is Tao. I am from Germany. I have been working as a teacher for 2 years now. I would like to help you improve the German language. I have experience working with children, adolescents and adults. I like to try new methods and find the correct way to reach every student, with me the lesson is going to be fun and easy to understand.

Mark K. id: 6882

Mark K.

I teach for students who want to learn German, Ukrainian and Russian from elementary school, as well as improve their language skills. For beginners, I offer a curriculum according to international standards (special textbooks and materials). For more information, call or write on my email

Mallalai P. id: 10776

Mallalai P.

I was born and raised in Hamburg, Germany. I love reading, learning new languages and traveling. So far I was able to spend a year working and traveling in Australia, travel through Asia and work in Morocco and South Korea. I wish to expand my knowledge and grow through new challenges.