Tutor - Sofia D. id: 6855

Sofia D.

10 $/h.
10 $/h.

What's up? It's Sofia. I'm a native Ukrainian speaker who can teach Ukrainian, English, and Korean.

Sofia D.

What's up? It's Sofia. I'm a native Ukrainian speaker who can teach Ukrainian, English, and Korean.





Teaching levels

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

Conversation language


Tutor for children

Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

Teaching levels

Conversation language


Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I've worked with children and adults. I know how to find a great synergy and make it easier to learn foreign languages.
We're going to have interactive and productive lessons, for example, watching your favorite series or listening to music.

National Technical University «Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute», Bachelor’s Degree, 2023
more than 5 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Nataliya K. id: 10169

Nataliya K.

I have been working as a teacher for more than 10 years. I love the Ukrainian language, so I help those who want to learn or improve it.

Bohdana M. id: 9931

Bohdana M.

I'm 18 years old, and I'm an energetic and easy-going person. I like travelling, study, read books and of course learning foreign languages!

Eleonora C. id: 9954

Eleonora C.

I have experience teaching in a music school and also as a primary school teacher. Experience of teaching guitar - 10 years. Experience of teaching primary school subjects - 7 years. I use various interactive tasks and modern teaching methods in my work.

Viktoriia T. id: 9366

Viktoriia T.

Hi there! Pleased to meet you! My name’s Viktoriia and I’m from Ukraine That’s why I’m fluent in both Ukrainian and Russian! I’m a certified English teacher, tutor and interpreter with more than 7 years of experience. I have a Bachelor’s degree in English translation Subject area «Philology».

Iryna Y. id: 7478

Iryna Y.

I am a 4th year student at the Faculty of Foreign Languages. I will be happy to help you learn English and explain everything where there are questions or problems. I also help with homework. Work experience more than two years