Tutor - Lina L. id: 6916

Lina L.

10 $/h.
10 $/h.

I am a math tutor, I can help make a homework and explain math in simple words.

Lina L.

I am a math tutor, I can help make a homework and explain math in simple words.



Teaching levels



Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I want to prove that mathematics is an interesting science, I myself study in the specialty "applied mathematics".
Do not be afraid to ask questions, make mistakes, the main desire is to learn and with another I will help

Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, Bachelor’s Degree, 2025
more than 1 year

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Olena R. id: 7855

Olena R.

My main goal is to help people, I want to be useful to society. I am always developing myself, trying new things.

Oksana S. id: 9577

Oksana S.

Dear children and parents! I love my job, I am proud to be a teacher! I like to teach and deliver material so that there is a result. There are no strong or weak children, there are children who were told the material well or poorly

Darkhan Z. id: 10109

Darkhan Z.

Hi there! My name is Darkhan, and I'm an experienced math tutor. Whether you're struggling with basic math concepts or looking to take your skills to the next level, I'm here to help. I'm passionate about math and committed to helping my students succeed.

Oleksandr S. id: 7190

Oleksandr S.

An enthusiastic mathematician with broad solid experience in Algebra, Geometry, Probability Theory, Statistics, Econometrics, and Physics. Experience of having classes with American and European students. Do not worry about your difficulties in Mathematics. I do know how to overcome it.

TOMAS C. id: 7659


Hi! My name is Tomás Cobián, I am 23 years old, and I am currently getting my Master's degree in Bioengineering. I have been teaching private Math, Chemistry, Physics and Spanish lessons for over three years now! I have broad experience teaching online classes both in Spanish and in English for all of the aforementioned subjects.