Tutor - Viktoriia K. id: 6965

Viktoriia K.

35 $/h.
35 $/h.

Work for the result! Individual approach to each student:)

Viktoriia K.

Work for the result! Individual approach to each student:)



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

College / University

Conversation language

For study abroad


Tutor for adults

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


Hello! My name is Victoriia and I'm an English tutor for students and adults. I love what I do and try to make my lessons interesting for every student. If you need:

- English for work;
- English for beginners;
- English for A1-A2 levels;
- English for B1-B2 levels;
- English for traveling;
- English for personal use;
- grammar;
- vocabulary.
I will be glad to help you 😊

I have been working as a tutor more than 6 years.
I have philological education.

I'll be happy to see you at my lessons.

Kiev Boris Grinchenko University , Bachelor’s Degree, 2012
more than 5 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Mariia V. id: 7520

Mariia V.

My name is Maria, and I love working as an English tutor because I want people to change their lives, using their English just as I have changed mine. While studying in American university and living around the world, I am also improving my English every day, so you can be sure that my approach to teaching is the most innovative and effective.