Glory to Ukraine!Support Ukraine »
Tutor - Ivanna H. id: 7047

Ivanna H.

45$/h.
45 $/h.

«I’m a professional English translator and interpreter who helps students around the world tune in to the world of the English language and love it with the whole heart ❤️ »

Ivanna H.

«I’m a professional English translator and interpreter who helps students around the world tune in to the world of the English language and love it with the whole heart ❤️ »

Subjects

English

Spanish

Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

ACT

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

C1 (Advanced)

C2 (Proficiency)

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad

Grammar

IELTS

Middle School

Native speaker

TOEFL

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

My classes are focused on PRACTICE. Students practice all their 4 skills altogether. No cramming! No dull tasks!
Only the cutting-edge methods of teaching and learning.
English will become the part of your daily life.

Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
No
At tutors' place:
No
Online:
Yes

About:

I have a 4-year teaching experience and will share with you all my secrets of the quick, easy, and most important pleasurable way of learning not only English but any foreign language. Hundreds of my students managed to make their dreams true: new job👩‍💼, promotion📈, relocation to a new country🏡, more independent and comfortable trips and journeys🌍, more business partners👨‍💼 etc.
I understand how it is difficult to find a real professional nowadays who really cares about your results and achievements, not only money, who can find the proper approach and motivate you to go further, get more, not to stop.That's why I'm here to become your tutor, your motivator, and your English friend.
Each student gets the individual approach, personal materials, and methods.

Let's work! Don't waste the precious time;)It’s not a privilege to speak English nowadays, it’s a MUST!
Don’t put your dreams and goals on the back burner and start learning English straight away🔥
See you ASAP!😉

Education:
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Bachelor’s Degree, 2022
Age:
18-25
Experience:
more than 3 years

Classes schedule

Here you can see time intervals when the tutor has spots for a new student.

The exact time should be settled with the tutor.

Morning

6:00 - 9:00

Late morning

9:00 - 12:00

Midday

12:00 - 15:00

Afternoon

15:00 - 18:00

Evening

18:00 - 21:00

Late evening

21:00 - 00:00

Monday

Is available

Is available

Is available

Tuesday

Is available

Is available

Is available

Wednesday

Is available

Is available

Is available

Thursday

Is available

Is available

Is available

Friday

Is available

Is available

Is available

Saturday
Sunday
- available time for classes

Tutors with similar parameters

35$/h.
Sara S. id: 7556

Sara S.

I'm a Spanish PhD student. I love Literature and everything that involves it (culture, writing, languages). That is the reason why I teach, so everyone can become passionate about it. I would like to help you with that!

35$/h.
35$/h.
Olena P. id: 7519

Olena P.

>>> Spanish, English, Russian, and Ukrainian language tutor and instructor >>> +8 years of experience >>> personalized approach >>> sharing my passion for languages >>> from 0 to A2 in 3 months

35$/h.
Alona I. id: 7012

Alona I.

My name is Alona. I am 34 years old. I like swimming, riding a bike and listening to music. And of course, I really love foreign languages :)

35$/h.

Ivanna H. tutor - English, Spanish. New York, NY.