Tutor - Alina V. id: 7139

Alina V.

25 $/h.
25 $/h.

Certified tutor with 8 years of experience, consideration of all your needs and wishes, individual plan for each student.

Alina V.

Certified tutor with 8 years of experience, consideration of all your needs and wishes, individual plan for each student.



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

C1 (Advanced)

C2 (Proficiency)

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

I sincerely believe in the success of all my students. Before starting the lessons, we agree on the lesson plan in advance. The student can make his own corrections, I will gladly adapt to the wishes and needs of my student. For example, if we start learning a language from scratch (level A1), I suggest dividing the lesson into phonetics (reading rules), grammar, vocabulary, conversational practice.

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


Hi, my name is Alina and I have been an online teacher for over 8 years. I studied at the Faculty of Foreign Languages. Later, I studied abroad, gained interesting and impressive experience that still helps me in my work, I took a course in language teaching methodology, a course in colloquial language and internships in teaching French.
I offer a ready-made plan like the one above for levels: A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, as well as for preparation for DELF, DALF, TEF, TCF and other. Learning a foreign language can be easy, it’s by using the illustrative material, videos and audios. For me, an important principle is the passage from the simple to the more complicated, the understanding of what one studies, but not memorizing by heart.

Harvard University, Master’s Degree, 2021
more than 10 years

Video presentation

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Adel A. id: 7248

Adel A.

Hi all! I speak French and English.

Alison G. id: 7677

Alison G.

A well Experienced French tutor can teach students at all levels both adults and children dedicated and passionate at what I do.

Capucine G. id: 10946

Capucine G.

I'm a Capucine, I am French, I was born and raised in Laval. I have always loved Brazil and in 2016, I chose to settle there permanently after a few visits as a tourist. So, if you want to take classes with a native speaker who knows the culture, the way of life and the little things of the language, you've come to the right place.

Vasylyna P. id: 7039

Vasylyna P.

Experienced teacher working in medical University, all the time trying my best to improve my own and my students'level of English. I successfully passed Cambridge English Assessment TKT in 2022. My students always feel easily at the lessons and don't have any fear or doubts about using English in everyday conversation.

Jonathan B. id: 9367

Jonathan B.

Bonjour à tous! I have been a native French teacher in private language schools for more than 5 years now after doing studies in translation in international trade. I offer online private French lessons. À bientôt !!