Tutor - Julia S. id: 7226

Julia S.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

I am a native Ukrainian speaker, so let's combine language learning with acquaintance with Ukrainian culture!

Julia S.

I am a native Ukrainian speaker, so let's combine language learning with acquaintance with Ukrainian culture!



Teaching levels

Business language

Conversation language


Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

We will study Ukrainian grammar effectively and in a structured way, "about the difficult in simple words". All studied topics are fixed by constant repetition.

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


Thanks to long experience, I have developed my own teaching methods for effective and easy learning. Lessons are conducted with presentations and textbooks. We practice together with the student all aspects of language: listening, writing, reading, speaking (working on pronunciation); each time a new grammar topic and new vocabulary. But, of course, everything is adjusted according to the student.
Trial free classes are available, where the student gets acquainted with teaching methods, lesson organization, and directly with the teacher.

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Bachelor’s Degree, 2023
more than 2 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Anastasiia B. id: 7245

Anastasiia B.

Hello everybody! My name is Anastasia and I am a teacher of Ukrainian language and literature. For 5 years I have been teaching children and adults, in groups and individually, vocabulary and grammar. I love my job, I love the Ukrainian language and literature, and I try to share this love with all students)

Vyacheslav S. id: 10782

Vyacheslav S.

I was born in Ukraine and hold a master's degree in Electrical Engineering. I have a passion for teaching and learning and always strive to expand my knowledge. You can also find me participating in extreme sports, which I find exhilarating. I'm also a cat lover and love to travel, as it allows me to explore new places and cultures.