Tutor - Celina D. id: 7333

Celina D.

30 $/h.
30 $/h.

I teach Spanish to people of all ages who want to learn practical knowledge.

Celina D.

I teach Spanish to people of all ages who want to learn practical knowledge.

Subjects

Spanish

Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Middle School

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

In my work I focus on an equal student-teacher relationship.

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
No
At tutors' place:
No
Online:
Yes

About:

I would be happy to share my knowledge with someone curious about the Spanish language. A communicative level is achieved quickly with little effort. I have experience in tutoring and individual work. I am curious about the other person and adapt my methods individually to each person. I make an effort to make the class a meeting with another person who can give interesting insights and I am oriented to listen to any feedback. My students improve their language skills with regular work. In the case of young people, they are able to achieve the highest grades in school. As for adults, they are able to go on vacation to Spain and communicate with the locals in everyday situations.

Education:
University of Silesia, Master’s Degree, 2022
Age:
18-25
Experience:
more than 2 years

Classes schedule

Here you can see time intervals when the tutor has spots for a new student.

The exact time should be settled with the tutor.

Morning

6:00 - 9:00

Late morning

9:00 - 12:00

Midday

12:00 - 15:00

Afternoon

15:00 - 18:00

Evening

18:00 - 21:00

Late evening

21:00 - 00:00

Monday

Is available

Is available

Tuesday

Is available

Is available

Is available

Wednesday

Is available

Is available

Thursday

Is available

Is available

Friday

Is available

Is available

Saturday
Sunday
- available time for classes

Tutors with similar parameters

Nuria A. id: 8429

Nuria A.

My name is Nuria Argiles and I am a professional dancer, fitness instructor and personal trainer from Spain. I have three years of experience teaching on-line. I am an entusiastic and energetic girl who tries to give the best to each lesson/training. I offer lessons/trainings to any levels and ages.

30$/h.
Ashley M. id: 8501

Ashley M.

Hi! My name is Ashley. I am from the Dominican Republic. Therefore, I am a native Spanish speaker. My teaching methods normally depend on my students. I understand that every student has a different way of learning, and that's why I like being flexible with my methods.

20$/h.
Głaz W. id: 8246

Głaz W.

I graduated from the university in 2018, I studied Spanish and English Philology. I have always enjoyed exploring foreign languages, and I love sharing my passion with others. I have been teaching for over 8 years. What distinguishes my classes from others is the special program I will prepare for you so that you achieve your goals rapidly.

25$/h.
Olena P. id: 7519

Olena P.

>>> Spanish, English, Russian, and Ukrainian language tutor and instructor >>> +8 years of experience >>> personalized approach >>> sharing my passion for languages >>> from 0 to A2 in 3 months

35$/h.
Margit K. id: 7726

Margit K.

I think that learning spanish it's a good investment: it-s the oficial language in 21 countries. If you know Spanish you can read in original version a lot of great literature, but also understand some remote tribes of Amazonia, so maybe the greatest adventure of your life starts on the first spanish class?

35$/h.

Celina D. tutor - Spanish. New York, NY.