Tutor - Olga U. id: 7481

Olga U.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

Hi, I'm teaching English for more than 10 years.

Olga U.

Hi, I'm teaching English for more than 10 years.



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

Business language

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad



Middle School


Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Individual Approach only. Great grammar systematising. Intensive courseI'll help you to cover your gaps, to develop fluent speaking skills and to write great essaysI have many successful exam passers of any age

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


It's a required field, I may say, only it's better to make a trial lesson than to read all that ;)

Ukrainian National Economic University, Associate Degree, 2010
more than 10 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Anastasiia M. id: 6923

Anastasiia M.

I am an English teacher with over 3 years of experience. I speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently. I will be glad if you join my class, and we will do our best to achieve your goals and satisfy your needs in a short time.

Anthony R. id: 11129

Anthony R.

I worked for more than 10 years for the world-famous educational TV channel as an editor-in-chief. Our team produced engaging educational videos for students at different levels. Also, I have written a number of books for learners of English and German, as well as for translators and interpreters.

Nadiya P. id: 7299

Nadiya P.

My name is Nadiya and I am in love with English.I know how to teach you English the best. I am from Lviv region in Ukraine and I can help you to improve your Ukrainian.

Yana V. id: 7385

Yana V.

Hello everyone! It's nice you clicked on my profile! My name is Yana and I'm 30. I was born in Siberia, grew up in Ukraine and Italy. I graduated in 2013 and have a Master's Degree in Foreign Languages. I've been teaching for more than ten years and have grateful students all over the globe.

Julia O. id: 9746

Julia O.

I am a certified TESOL English tutor with an experience of living abroad (Australia, Germany, Poland). I worked for international companies such as Google Inc., Hilton. I have been teaching English for 8 years. I will help people who are just starting to learn English or Ukrainian, and who continue improving their skills.