Tutor - Anastasiia U. id: 7485

Anastasiia U.

15 $/h.
15 $/h.

My name is Anastasia, I'm from Ukraine. l'm Italian language teacher

Anastasiia U.

My name is Anastasia, I'm from Ukraine. l'm Italian language teacher



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


What service do I offer and to whom?
I offer learning Italian from level A1-B2
I work with children and adults.
What problems can I solve???
• you are afraid - I will conduct the lesson in such a way that you feel comfortable.
• you are afraid to speak - we will talk on topics that interest you, watch movie excerpts.
• you forget the words - I will write them out for you with a special program, or we will analyze your favorite songs so that you can listen to it every day. As a result, you will memorize the words.
• you need to speak urgently - we will take the topics that you need right away for life.
Why should you choose me?
because I have a lot of patience.
I am always in touch with you.
I'm not afraid to learn something new.
I make my lessons very interesting.
always strive for results
Experience: I lived 5 years in Italy and have been teaching Italian for 4 years. Half of my students study at universities in Italy, or have moved and live there. Successfully pass job interviews.

Alfred Nobela University, Master’s Degree, 1966
more than 5 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Milan S. id: 11119

Milan S.

My name is Milan, but my friends call me Mickey. I'm from Serbia, a country in the South Eastern part of Europe. I'm a musician and I have a degree in Industrial Mechanics. I've been studying and playing music from a very young age and at one point I moved to Italy and I lived there for about 10 years.

Michela P. id: 10787

Michela P.

I am a calm, attentive and perfectionist person.

Yana V. id: 7385

Yana V.

Hello everyone! It's nice you clicked on my profile! My name is Yana and I'm 30. I was born in Siberia, grew up in Ukraine and Italy. I graduated in 2013 and have a Master's Degree in Foreign Languages. I've been teaching for more than ten years and have grateful students all over the globe.