Tutor - Yevgeniya S. id: 7518

Yevgeniya S.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

Hey! Let me introduce you to the world of the language of croissants, Eiffel tower and berets!

Yevgeniya S.

Hey! Let me introduce you to the world of the language of croissants, Eiffel tower and berets!



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I'm a young french teacher with an individual approach to each student. I strongly believe that in order to start speaking a new language, you don't need to "learn it", you need to "feel it". And I surely can help you with that😉

National Polytechnic University of Ukraine , Bachelor’s Degree, 2022
more than 3 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Yuras M. id: 7265

Yuras M.

I have been living in French-speaking countries for 24 years, got a degree in translation and experience teaching adults and children. For more than 2 decades, French has been my main language of communication and English my second.

Alison G. id: 7677

Alison G.

A well Experienced French tutor can teach students at all levels both adults and children dedicated and passionate at what I do.

Jonathan B. id: 9367

Jonathan B.

Bonjour à tous! I have been a native French teacher in private language schools for more than 5 years now after doing studies in translation in international trade. I offer online private French lessons. À bientôt !!

Bohdana M. id: 9931

Bohdana M.

I'm 18 years old, and I'm an energetic and easy-going person. I like travelling, study, read books and of course learning foreign languages!

Zhanna B. id: 9721

Zhanna B.

Hi, I am a tutor for French and Spanish based in Central Asia working online zoom and Skype, I have an experience over 10 years. I have been lived in France within 11 years, been study and working there. Pls, do not hesitate to contact me. See you soon.