Tutor - Oleksandra Z. id: 7821

Oleksandra Z.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

Hello :) My name is Sasha. I am from Ukraine. ♥

Oleksandra Z.

Hello :) My name is Sasha. I am from Ukraine. ♥



Teaching levels

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I am a student of the Ivan Franko National University of Lviv, majoring in "Secondary Education" (Ukrainian language and literature).
This year, I received my bachelor's degree.
Given the current situation in my country. I want the whole world not to forget about us. I want to remind about it with my lessons of Ukraine language. With me, you will be able to immerse yourself in the world of Ukrainian language and culture. You will also be able to help our army in the fight against the enemy. (30% for the needs of the army)

Ivan Franko National University of Lviv, Bachelor’s Degree, 2022
more than 3 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Tetiana D. id: 9066

Tetiana D.

Hi! I'm ukrainian native speaker! And I'm glad to teach foreigners my native language 🤗 Also, I'm on my last semester in Polish university on the program taught in English, so to make you sure I can teach you Ukrainian, describing all the rules in fluent English, BUT still our lessons will be focused on speaking more!

Mark K. id: 6882

Mark K.

I teach for students who want to learn German, Ukrainian and Russian from elementary school, as well as improve their language skills. For beginners, I offer a curriculum according to international standards (special textbooks and materials). For more information, call or write on my email

Julcha V. id: 6889

Julcha V.

I have 7 years experience in teaching pupils and students from 6+ to adult.

Katherine K. id: 7048

Katherine K.

Hi everyone! My name is Kate and I’m here to help you! I’m very open and communicative person. I try to make my classes interesting and personalized. Feel free to contact me for whatever question you have!

Anastasiia K. id: 10733

Anastasiia K.

Experience: more than 3500 hours of teaching. I study at the Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics at LNU (3rd year). In 2019, I passed the Cambridge English Language Examination (FCE) at level B2. I continue to study English with a native speaker, preparing for the C1 level exam. Lived in Canada under the student exchange program.