Tutor - Natalie S. id: 7840

Natalie S.

25 $/h.
25 $/h.

Chinese tutor for children and adults

Natalie S.

Chinese tutor for children and adults


Mandarin Chinese

Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

Conversation language

Elementary School

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I studied Chinese in Qingdao City, Shandong Province. In 2015 I returned to Ukraine and have been teaching Chinese since then. Some of my students successfully passed their exams and continued their studies in China.
In the classroom, I try to pay enough attention to pronunciation, as this is a key factor in mastering the Chinese language, in addition, I focus on conversation language. I like to use textbooks published in China. I try to keep pace with my students.

Ocean University of China, , 2014
more than 5 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Oleksandra K. id: 9835

Oleksandra K.

✧ Master of Philology and International Business👩🏻‍🎓 ✧ Completed a language internship abroad 👩🏻‍💻 ✧ University teacher 👩🏻‍🏫 ✧ Fluent in Ukrainian, Chinese, Russian; I speak a little German and Arabic 🌍

Anastasiia R. id: 10242

Anastasiia R.

As a Chinese translator who used to live, study and work in China for more than 5 years, as well as a Chinese teacher with more than 10 years of experience I know how to chose the best program and best method for my student’s progress and successful learning. Currently working in Europe as a Chinese news media analyst in international company.

Margaret P. id: 10046

Margaret P.

I'm native Russian speaker who exactly knows how to teach Russian and Chinese University student.

Yuliia B. id: 7430

Yuliia B.

I teach Chinese with interactive technologies. I will be your Chinese teacher from Ukraine.

Oleksandra N. id: 9881

Oleksandra N.

Hi! My name is Oleksandra, I am from Ukraine. I have been teaching Chinese and Ukrainian languages. I studied at the Kyiv Borys Grinchenko University, specializing in "teacher of the Chinese language." In 2019 successfully passed the HSK exam and went to China to improve my language skills.