Tutor - Michal S. id: 8177

Michal S.

25 $/h.
25 $/h.

English-Polish translator and tutor

Michal S.

English-Polish translator and tutor




Teaching levels

C2 (Proficiency)

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Teaching levels

Business language

Conversation language

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


Over 5 years in tutoring adults and children, both in English and Polish.

WSF, Bachelor’s Degree, 2015
more than 2 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Mary E. id: 10609

Mary E.

I'm waiting you on my funny lessons. I would like to discuss some series, plays, and books. My faves are The Maze Runner, Friends, Think and Get Richer and so on.

Anastasia S. id: 9390

Anastasia S.

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, I have been English tutor since 2019, I work with children and adults also. I think it doesn’t matter if you are 10 or 50, you can learn English whenever you want. I have IELTS certificate of C1 level, which i passed in the end of 2021.

Yana Y. id: 7170

Yana Y.

My name is Yana. I am 44 years old. I am a teacher of English from Ukraine. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like reading, talking to my friends, listening to music. But my favourite activity is walking. While I’m walking I can do all of the above-mentioned. That’s my time to unwind, contemplate and pray.

Hanna A. id: 8151

Hanna A.

My name is Hanna. I am from Ukraine. I am an economist and a translator. Teaching has always been my passion. I am the kind of person who needs new challenges to stay focused. My hobbies are cinema and literature. In my spare time, I like to play the game of go :)

Diana D. id: 8585

Diana D.

Hi) I am Diana. I am a Ukrainian, English and German teacher. Please email or call me if you want to take some lessons)