Tutor - Maddie K. id: 8353

Maddie K.

50 $/h.
50 $/h.

Hi! I am a former consultant and college graduate in 2018. I used to work at a tutoring company in Los Angeles before I moved to Manhattan, and I am looking to tutor again.

Maddie K.

Hi! I am a former consultant and college graduate in 2018. I used to work at a tutoring company in Los Angeles before I moved to Manhattan, and I am looking to tutor again.

Subjects

Algebra

Biology

English

Teaching levels

Intermediate

Teaching levels

Beginner

Teaching levels

Conversation language

Elementary School

Middle School

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:

10004 Lower Manhattan

10009 Alphabet City, 10280 Battery Park City, 10002 Bowery, 10013 Chinatown, 10007 Civic Center, 10002 Cooperative Village, 10009 East Village, 10002 Essex Crossing, 10005 Financial District, 10012 Greenwich Village, 10013 Hudson Square, 10017 Little Australia, 10013 Little Fuzhou, 10013 Little Italy, 10002 Loisaida, 10002 Lower East Side, 10014 Meatpacking District, 10012 NoHo, 10012 Nolita, 10012 SoHo, 10038 South Street Seaport, 10003 South Village, 10007 Tribeca, 10002 Two Bridges, 10014 West Village, 10048 World Trade Center

10001 Midtown

10019 Columbus Circle, 10036 Diamond District, 10010 Flatiron District, 10119 Garment District, 10001 Herald Square, 10001 Koreatown, 10010 Madison Square, 10001 NoMad, 10018 Silicon Alley, 10018 Theater District, 10001 Times Square

10023 West Side

10001 Chelsea, 10018 Hell's Kitchen, 10001 Hudson Yards, development, 10023 Lincoln Square, 10023 Manhattan Valley, 10025 Penn South, 10025 Pomander Walk, 10025 Riverside South, 10023 Upper West Side

At tutors' place:
No
Online:
Yes

About:

I am from CA and majored in Finance. I have experience tutoring in: geometry, basic spanish, algebra, english, writing, history and more! I love kids and teaching and am hoping to make a difference in your child's education

Education:
San Diego State University, Bachelor’s Degree, 2018
Age:
26-35
Experience:
more than 5 years

Classes schedule

Here you can see time intervals when the tutor has spots for a new student.

The exact time should be settled with the tutor.

Morning

6:00 - 9:00

Late morning

9:00 - 12:00

Midday

12:00 - 15:00

Afternoon

15:00 - 18:00

Evening

18:00 - 21:00

Late evening

21:00 - 00:00

Monday

Is available

Is available

Tuesday

Is available

Is available

Wednesday

Is available

Is available

Thursday

Is available

Is available

Friday

Is available

Is available

Saturday

Is available

Is available

Sunday

Is available

Is available

- available time for classes

Tutors with similar parameters

55$/h.
Oleksandr K. id: 6978

Oleksandr K.

Qualified tutor in mathematical disciplines with more than 10 years of work experience. I can teach in English.

40$/h.
60$/h.
Ivanna H. id: 7047

Ivanna H.

I’m a professional English translator and interpreter who helps students around the world tune in to the world of the English language and love it with the whole heart ❤️

45$/h.
Michal P. id: 7356

Michal P.

Hi! Are you tired of the boring teaching methods and mindless copying stuff from the board? With my classes, you will have none of it. I combine teaching with entertainment so you can comprehend things more easily while at the same time not being tired of it at all.

60$/h.

Maddie K. tutor - Algebra, Biology, English. New York, NY.