Tutor - Silvana G. id: 8461

Silvana G.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

Hello, I am Silvana, I am a Italian mother tongue teacher and I have been giving online classes for 5 years

Silvana G.

Hello, I am Silvana, I am a Italian mother tongue teacher and I have been giving online classes for 5 years



Teaching levels

Native speaker

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I create personalized classes for people willing to learn Italian based on what they need

Northern Illinois University, Master’s Degree, 2018
more than 5 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Claudia L. id: 8144

Claudia L.

I'm a student in italy and I live in Perugia, where I also work as a teacher of italian to american people.

Milan S. id: 11119

Milan S.

My name is Milan, but my friends call me Mickey. I'm from Serbia, a country in the South Eastern part of Europe. I'm a musician and I have a degree in Industrial Mechanics. I've been studying and playing music from a very young age and at one point I moved to Italy and I lived there for about 10 years.

Chiara M. id: 9326

Chiara M.

I am Chiara, I am 24 years old, and I am from Verona. I have a degree and a Master in philosophy. I love languages and teaching.

Sviatoslav L. id: 10043

Sviatoslav L.

Education: Dante Alighieri University, Reggio Calabria, Italy. My specialty is Italian language and culture. I've been teaching Italian language online for more than 7 years so far. During the last 2 years I used to work as an interpreter for Italian parliament delegations in Ukraine and during the art events and coworking.

Namritha N. id: 11059

Namritha N.

My name is Namritha Nori, I'm Italian native speaker based between Venice and Istanbul. I'm an Italian language teacher and a professional singer and composer. I try to combine my two passions and job: as a musician I travel and do concerts, in the meanwhile I teach music and Italian language. I've taught Italian language for 10 years.