Tutor - Diana D. id: 8585

Diana D.

30 $/h.
30 $/h.

Hi) I am Diana. I am a Ukrainian, English and German teacher. Please email or call me if you want to take some lessons)

Diana D.

Hi) I am Diana. I am a Ukrainian, English and German teacher. Please email or call me if you want to take some lessons)

Subjects

English

German

Ukrainian

Teaching levels

C1 (Advanced)

Teaching levels

Tutor for children

Teaching levels

Native speaker

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:

11223 Brooklyn

10467 Barren Island, 11204 Bath Beach, 11209 Bay Ridge, 11205 Bedford–Stuyvesant, 11204 Bensonhurst, 11234 Bergen Beach, 11226 Beverley Square, 11217 BoCoCa, 11217 Boerum Hill, 11204 Borough Park, 11201 Bridge Plaza, 11235 Brighton Beach, 11201 Brooklyn Heights, 11212 Brownsville, 11221 Bushwick, 11236 Canarsie, 11231 Carroll Gardens, 11220 Chinatown, 11205 Clinton Hill, 11201 Cobble Hill, 11201 Columbia Street Waterfront District, 11224 Coney Island, 11213 Crown Heights, 11226 Ditmas Park, 11201 Downtown, 11201 Dumbo, 11228 Dyker Heights, 11203 East Flatbush, 11207 East New York, 11206 East Williamsburg, 11201 Farragut Houses, 11230 Fiske Terrace, 11226 Flatbush, 11234 Flatlands, 11201 Fort Greene, 11201 Fulton Ferry, 11229 Gerritsen Beach, 11217 Gowanus, 11223 Gravesend, 11222 Greenpoint, 11232 Greenwood Heights, 11229 Homecrest, 11218 Kensington, 11235 Manhattan Beach, 11204 Mapleton, 11234 Marine Park, 11210 Midwood, 11234 Mill Basin, 11251 Navy Yard, 11219 New Utrecht, 11233 Ocean Hill, 11223 Ocean Parkway, 11238 Pacific Park/Atlantic Yards, 11217 Park Slope, 11235 Plumb Beach, 11217 Prospect Heights, 11225 Prospect Lefferts Gardens, 11217 Prospect Park South, 11231 Red Hook, 11236 Remsen Village, 11224 Sea Gate, 11229 Sheepshead Bay, 11207 Spring Creek, 11231 South Brooklyn, 11215 South Slope, 11239 Starrett City, 11220 Sunset Park, 11237 The Hole, 11251 Vinegar Hill, 11206 Wallabout, 11213 Weeksville, 11230 West Midwood, 11201 White Sands, 11211 Williamsburg, 11215 Windsor Terrace, 11203 Wingate/Pigtown, 11237 Wyckoff Heights

At tutors' place:
No
Online:
Yes

About:

I study in 2 universities:
1.Ukrainian University (English and German philology
2.University of Vienna ( Communications of cultures )
I used to live in Austria for 2 years , now I live in New York City

Education:
University of Vienna, Bachelor’s Degree, 2023
Age:
18-25
Experience:
more than 3 years

Classes schedule

Here you can see time intervals when the tutor has spots for a new student.

The exact time should be settled with the tutor.

Morning

6:00 - 9:00

Late morning

9:00 - 12:00

Midday

12:00 - 15:00

Afternoon

15:00 - 18:00

Evening

18:00 - 21:00

Late evening

21:00 - 00:00

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
- available time for classes

Tutors with similar parameters

Iryna S. id: 6953

Iryna S.

I use effective methods for exam preparation, language for business purposes, living abroad and emigration using an individual approach to each student.

20$/h.
Nataliya S. id: 7501

Nataliya S.

Hi, I'm Nataliia. I’m form Ukraine. I’m teacher of Ukrainian language. I have an accurate plan for my lessons. I have all books for all levels( from zero level to C2), I do group lesson and individual online and offline. So everything depends of tastes of the person.

30$/h.
Valentina S. id: 7136

Valentina S.

FRENCH, POLISH, ENGLISH, RUSSIAN TUTOR AND INTERPRETER, PRIVATE LANGUAGE SCHOOL INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR MIGRATION CHIEF SPECIALIST DEPARTMENT OF REFUGEE TRANSLATOR AND MANAGER

40$/h.
Alla B. id: 7129

Alla B.

My name is Alla. I'm a devoted English teacher. English and communication with people are my major passions. I've been teaching kids and adults for 23 years. I've got a university diploma (Master's degree in Pedagogic and Linguistics). My Majors are English, Russian, and Foreign literature.

25$/h.
Joanna D. id: 7533

Joanna D.

Languages are one of my passions and I practice both teaching and learning but I enjoy the most is the practice so I try to hit the road and dive into real - life situations whenever there's a such chance.

35$/h.

Diana D. tutor - English, German, Ukrainian. New York, NY.