Tutor - Dolores D. id: 9095

Dolores D.

30 $/h.
30 $/h.

I'm Dolores from Argentina. I have a B2 English level and my native language is Spanish.

Dolores D.

I'm Dolores from Argentina. I have a B2 English level and my native language is Spanish.




Teaching levels

B1 (Intermediate)

Games, songs, and chatting

Teaching levels

Native speaker

Tutor for children

Games, songs, and chatting

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I finished high school last year and I'll start university next month here in my country. I studied English for 15 years, i took the FCE Cambridge exam last year.

Unlam, Bachelor’s Degree, 2028
less than 1 year

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Margit K. id: 7726

Margit K.

I think that learning spanish it's a good investment: it-s the oficial language in 21 countries. If you know Spanish you can read in original version a lot of great literature, but also understand some remote tribes of Amazonia, so maybe the greatest adventure of your life starts on the first spanish class?

Luisa V. id: 9311

Luisa V.

Hi! My name is Luisa, and I am from Madrid, Spain. I’m a professional singer and certified teacher of music and Spanish. I studied a Bachelor’s Degree of Musical Composition and a Master’s Degree of Singing. Now I work as a singer in choirs and as a teacher with children and adults.

Alexandra G. id: 10287

Alexandra G.

I am teaching students of different levels (online), both one-to-one or in groups. If you need Business English or English for Tech, I would eagerly help you gain knowledge in this field.

Medhat A. id: 7530

Medhat A.

I have been helping and developing dreamers to achieve their goals and master their Language and Business skills for 12 years now. Native Consultant.

Irene G. id: 7003

Irene G.

My name is Irene I was born in Ukraine in the beautiful city of L'viv and still live there. I graduated from the University in Ukraine, the department of foreign languages, with a speciality in English. My experience in teaching English, as a second language, has been for over 35 years because I started my teaching career after graduating.