Tutor - Andriana M. id: 9239

Andriana M.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

I'm a tutor in love with my work.

Andriana M.

I'm a tutor in love with my work.



Teaching levels

Business language

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

My knowledge + your effort = excellent result. Because I make every effort to make our concepts interesting and productive.

After all, I am constantly developing in order to know as much as possible about our language and teaching methods. I want not only to teach, but also to teach loving the Ukrainian language and literature.

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


Do you want to learn the Ukrainian language? Then come to me. I like to teach someone the Ukrainian language, so I constantly attend various pieces of training for self-development. My experience is multifaceted because I have worked with different needs of students. I develop an individual program, set a goal, and achieve it together with the student. During the lesson, I use videos, songs, audio, online games, tests, and memes. Let's work together.

Ivan Franko National University of Lviv, Master’s Degree, 2020
more than 5 years

Video presentation

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Mariia Z. id: 7028

Mariia Z.

Certified philologist. More than three years of tutoring experience.

Mary F. id: 7300

Mary F.

Hello, my name is Mary, I am a teacher of English, Ukrainian and Russian languages.

Olena R. id: 7855

Olena R.

My main goal is to help people, I want to be useful to society. I am always developing myself, trying new things.

Halyna V. id: 7581

Halyna V.

I am a mathematics tutor from West Ukraine. I can help in the study of a school mathematics program, university courses in higher mathematics.

Oleksandr D. id: 9400

Oleksandr D.

I'm a bilingual teacher from Ukraine. Finished the bachelor's program with an honor's diploma. I've been teaching since 19 years old. Worked in 2 different schools, and can teach in a group. Have experience teaching online. Know how to work with students from 7 to 56 years old.