Tutor - Chiara M. id: 9326

Chiara M.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

I am Chiara, I am 24 years old, and I am from Verona. I have a degree and a Master in philosophy. I love languages and teaching.

Chiara M.

I am Chiara, I am 24 years old, and I am from Verona. I have a degree and a Master in philosophy. I love languages and teaching.



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

C1 (Advanced)

C2 (Proficiency)

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


As a teacher I am very precise and diligent but at the same time I do not adopt the classic "school" way, so that the student can easily learn Italian in a creative and therefore more effective way. In addition, it is very important for me to structure classes according to the needs of the student.

University of Verona, Master’s Degree, 2023
more than 1 year

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Oksana O. id: 9801

Oksana O.

I have been living in Italy for 18 years. I speak fluent Italian. I am a translator of Romance and Germanic languages ​​by education. I also have experience working in a school. My native language is Ukrainian.

Valeriia B. id: 9734

Valeriia B.

Ciao a tutti! My name is Valeria, and I am a professional Italian teacher, with excellent knowledge of language itself, culture and Italian mentality. Worked in Italy for 4 years, finished PhD in Italian literature. Had a huge practice of teaching Italian to foreigners. Have the certificate of CILS C1, certificate Dante Alighieri Reggio Calabria C2

Dagna T. id: 7761

Dagna T.

Hi, I'm Dagna! I am inspired by italian language, culture and art. I love to share my passions with my students. I am a creative soul- I express myself by dancing and making music.

Milan S. id: 11119

Milan S.

My name is Milan, but my friends call me Mickey. I'm from Serbia, a country in the South Eastern part of Europe. I'm a musician and I have a degree in Industrial Mechanics. I've been studying and playing music from a very young age and at one point I moved to Italy and I lived there for about 10 years.

Namritha N. id: 11059

Namritha N.

My name is Namritha Nori, I'm Italian native speaker based between Venice and Istanbul. I'm an Italian language teacher and a professional singer and composer. I try to combine my two passions and job: as a musician I travel and do concerts, in the meanwhile I teach music and Italian language. I've taught Italian language for 10 years.