Tutor - Vladyslav B. id: 9432

Vladyslav B.

30 $/h.
30 $/h.

👋 Hello! :) My name is Vladyslav, and I will be happy to significantly help improve your English!

Vladyslav B.

👋 Hello! :) My name is Vladyslav, and I will be happy to significantly help improve your English!



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School


Tutor for adults

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


📚 A little about my education and experience:

I am a certified TEFL teacher and hold a Master's degree in this field. I studied and interned under the "Teaching English in the classroom" program. I am also a qualified interpreter in the medical field. In addition, I am studying Spanish, and from the experience of learning English, I know how to learn the following foreign languages faster and more efficiently.

🔔 As for our lessons. We can work in the following areas:

✅ general, conversational English/for living abroad (even if you are a complete beginner)

✅ preparation for interviews;

✅ professional English (business, IT, engineering);

✅ preparation for exams (IELTS, TOEFL, PTE)

👨‍🏫 What's in class?

I will do everything necessary to structure and activate the knowledge you already have; we will consolidate new knowledge, preventing it from mixing into a mess, and this will help you start to speak clearly! When choosing learning content, I prefer new articles, videos, and podcasts. I will consider your goals, interests, and things that surround you to build our lessons based on this.

If you're interested, you can book a trial lesson, where we will discuss your goals in detail, test your speaking and start to immerse yourself in English.

See you! 👋

Kharkiv National Pedagogical University, Master’s Degree, 2020
more than 3 years

Video presentation

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Svetlana H. id: 7254

Svetlana H.

I am an English and French language tutor with over 20 years of teaching experience. I obtained a university degree of English and French (MA). I will be glad to help you improve your English or French.

Anna U. id: 7127

Anna U.

I am a certificated teacher of English, Music theory, Solfeggio, Music Composition.

Katerina R. id: 7017

Katerina R.

I have professional experience in working both with children and adults, in groups and individually, online and offline. You will have interesting, interactive and productive lessons, and together we will achieve the goals in language learning. My major is English language, but at my language school we've got a great German teacher

Ana Paula M. id: 8994

Ana Paula M.

Experience language trainer with more than 5 years in different groups, 1 to 1 classes. Experienced using technological tools, as well as adaptability to non-technological students.

Anthony R. id: 11129

Anthony R.

I worked for more than 10 years for the world-famous educational TV channel as an editor-in-chief. Our team produced engaging educational videos for students at different levels. Also, I have written a number of books for learners of English and German, as well as for translators and interpreters.