Tutor - Lara Y. id: 9852

Lara Y.

15 $/h.
15 $/h.

I'll be glad to help you with Russian!

Lara Y.

I'll be glad to help you with Russian!



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

C1 (Advanced)

C2 (Proficiency)

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


Hi there, my name is Lara, and I am a native Russian speaker. I have three years of teaching experience and a major in linguistics and languages, so I can definitely help you. I have been teaching English as a second language until now, but I think I can teach Russian better. I'll be happy to see you in my lessons!

Nazarbayev University, Bachelor’s Degree, 2024
more than 3 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Olena R. id: 7855

Olena R.

My main goal is to help people, I want to be useful to society. I am always developing myself, trying new things.

Aliya G. id: 10792

Aliya G.

Hi there! I am an experienced teacher. I worked at international school in Kazakhstan. Currently, I live and work at international school in Germany and help students from different countries to learn German and Russian languages. Hope to hear you soon!

Vlad S. id: 10418

Vlad S.

Hello my name is Vlad I am a tutor, currently I am studying at the university of Warsaw. During my lessons we are going to use the book called Familia Romana. The book is written entirely in Latin. At the beginning it is very simple, but after some chapters it is getting more and more difficult to understand.

Oleksandra V. id: 10273

Oleksandra V.

Hello there:) I’m qualified Ukrainian, Russian and Polish tutor with 5-years experience. If u need to prepare to exam or have a lot of communication practice, I’ll be glad to see you on my lessons.

Iia M. id: 7027

Iia M.

I have been teaching Greek, English and Russian for over 14 years. I have teaching experience in China, Greece, Cyprus, Ukraine, Russia.