Spanish teacher with native knowledge


Karenny R.

Create an order

free of charge




15 $/h.

Place of having classes


Good afternoon, my name is Karenny. I have been teaching for more than 5 years in different settings (virtual, in the classroom, and tutoring) I offer individual English and Spanish lessons for children and adults. Classes are held remotely: via Zoom, and Google Meets. All educational materials are in electronic form (included in the price of the lesson). Also, classes can be aimed at preparing for school and performing tasks according to school textbooks and the school program.

Prices for classes are 15-20 dollars depending on the hours you select (45 min or an hour) and it is possible to do classes in small groups.

More about the tutor


Education: Western Connecticut State University

Experience: more than 2 years

My name is Karenny Rodriguez, I am 26 years old. I am currently doing my masters in Applied Behavioral Analysis, with a Psychology undergrad degree. I have been working with kids and adults to teach English and Spanish for more than 5 years. I have also taught in preschool-level classrooms, teenagers, and middle school children. I have a type of teaching that involves being able to identify the type of learning the student has. I also try to mix up different teaching methods to see which one will be more interesting for the student. My behavior analysis education has given me the knowledge to teach students using reinforcem...


Create an order

free of charge


Other advertisement from a tutor