Tutor - Marharyta H. id: 10088

Marharyta H.

25 $/h.
25 $/h.

Online math classes with middle and high school students

Marharyta H.

Online math classes with middle and high school students



Teaching levels








Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


Hi there! My name is Marharyta, and I am an experienced math tutor with a passion for helping students of all ages and abilities achieve their academic goals.

With over two years of tutoring experience, I have worked with middle and high school students on a range of math subjects, including algebra, geometry, calculus, and more. I specialize in SAT math and IGCSE math preparation, helping students develop the skills and confidence they need to succeed on these important exams.

My teaching approach is tailored to the individual needs and learning styles of each of my students. I believe in creating a supportive and engaging learning environment, where students feel comfortable asking questions, making mistakes, and working through challenging problems.

In addition to providing personalized one-on-one instruction, I also offer a range of learning resources and practice materials to help students reinforce their skills and build their understanding. Whether you're struggling to grasp a particular concept or looking to achieve a top score on the SAT or IGCSE math exam, I am here to help you every step of the way.

So if you're looking for a dedicated and experienced math tutor, look no further! Let's work together to achieve your math goals and unlock your full potential.

Aalto University (Finland), Student, 2024
more than 2 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutor's advert

Tutors with similar parameters

Ivan P. id: 10768

Ivan P.

I teach mathematics in a clear way. I can explain everything in simple words.

Stanisław C. id: 7345

Stanisław C.

I started working as a tutor at the age of 16. I have experience form Universities, secondary school, I worked in business for many years, always close to the science. I'm good at teaching and even more: I'm good in mentoring. I have wide experience with students demanding special care: Autism Spectrum Disorder, ADHD, depression, school refusal.

Anastasiia K. id: 10733

Anastasiia K.

Experience: more than 3500 hours of teaching. I study at the Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics at LNU (3rd year). In 2019, I passed the Cambridge English Language Examination (FCE) at level B2. I continue to study English with a native speaker, preparing for the C1 level exam. Lived in Canada under the student exchange program.

Liudmyla V. id: 10023

Liudmyla V.

I have been working on the problem of distance education, and machine learning since my Doctorate of International scientific and educational Center of information technologies and systems by the Kyiv Cybernetics Institute. During the last 18 years, I am working on a course that provides learning mathematics in a simple and applicable game form.

Andrii B. id: 7314

Andrii B.

Individual approach; focus on practice, projects and understanding of algorithms, processes; belief that students also teach teachers to get better :)