Tutor - Iryna P. id: 9050

Iryna P.

15 $/h.
15 $/h.

If you're ready to take your English skills to the next level, I would be honored to work with you. Let's get started!

Iryna P.

If you're ready to take your English skills to the next level, I would be honored to work with you. Let's get started!

Subjects

English

Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

C1 (Advanced)

Conversation language

Grammar

Tutor for adults

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
No
At tutors' place:
No
Online:
Yes

About:

Hello, my name is Iryna, and I am an experienced English tutor. I conduct both one-to-one lessons and group ones online.

I am passionate about helping students improve their language skills and achieve their academic or professional goals. Whether you need assistance with reading, writing, speaking, or listening, I am here to help.

As a tutor, I believe in creating a comfortable and supportive learning environment where students feel confident to ask questions and make mistakes. I take a personalized approach to teaching, tailoring my lessons to the individual needs and learning styles of my students. With my guidance and encouragement, I am confident that you can develop your English skills and reach your full potential."

Education:
Vasyl Stefanyk Precarpathian National University, Bachelor’s Degree, 2016
Age:
26-35
Experience:
more than 5 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Video presentation

Tutors with similar parameters

Dasha Y. id: 7107

Dasha Y.

Hi! My name is Dasha but I like when students call me just D. I am from Ukraine. I teach English to the students here. I would be so glad to spread my knowledge of Ukrainian language around the world.

15$/h.
Gabriela G. id: 7801

Gabriela G.

Math tutor with 5 years of experience. Biotechnologist, student of Collegium Medicum at Jagiellonian University.

15$/h.
Sergey K. id: 9273

Sergey K.

Tutor in German, English and French. I prepare for conversational practice in real work and life situations. My experience in business internationally proved to me the ability to prepare students for different situations in fields like sales, IT or traveling.

20$/h.
Tetiana P. id: 9415

Tetiana P.

In 2021 completed the full course of Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University. Educational program "English language and literature and second foreign language".

25$/h.
Alexandra P. id: 7392

Alexandra P.

I constantly communicate with native speakers in a professional and friendly niche; I use many sources of information convenient for the student's perception. My goal is not to go through a particular textbook and tick it, but to teach you how to speak and think in English. Books, videos, audio - I use all this in my program.

10$/h.