Tutor - Lidiia T. id: 7464

Lidiia T.

10 $/h.
10 $/h.

My name is Lidiia. I am a teacher of Philology. I teach Ukrainian and English. I am a Phd teacher.

Lidiia T.

My name is Lidiia. I am a teacher of Philology. I teach Ukrainian and English. I am a Phd teacher.




Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

C1 (Advanced)

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad



Middle School


Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Teaching levels

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I am constantly improving my professional level. I always participate in webinars, professional skills courses. I have got certificates of completion of Microsoft courses "Learning with Technology", "Certification of distance learning teachers" e-Tutor ", "Being able to live: development of skills of the XXI century with the help of information technology", "WEB-STEM-school - 2017", "English for primary school teachers", "Effective presentations", "Non-discriminatory approach to learning", "Critical thinking for educators", "Using educational technology in the English Language Classroom” (University of Iowa, USA, 2018), “Teaching English to Young Learners” (George Mason University, USA, 2019), “Effective Communication for Educational Managers”, "Yes I can" Empowering Student Learning (European Schoolnet Academy, Brussels, 2019), “Language and School: How to Teach Effectively?”. I am certified by TESOL Canada program (2020).

Luhansk Taras Shevchenko National University, Master, PhD, 2007
more than 10 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Anna P. id: 7234

Anna P.

Hi! My name is Anna. I come from Ukraine. I live in ancient Ukrainian city Poltava. I'm a tutor with over 10 years of experience in educating students in grammar and communication. I will be glad to help you to plunge into the world of a new language.

Diana H. id: 9426

Diana H.

Teacher of Ukrainian language and elementary school

Eleonora C. id: 9954

Eleonora C.

I have experience teaching in a music school and also as a primary school teacher. Experience of teaching guitar - 10 years. Experience of teaching primary school subjects - 7 years. I use various interactive tasks and modern teaching methods in my work.

Kristina K. id: 7196

Kristina K.

I have been teaching English since 2019. I adore travelling, learning psychology, playing chess and dancing.

Lana P. id: 7301

Lana P.

In my method of teaching, I am always looking for interesting ways to learn different topics. By practicing with a native speaker, you can master real life language faster and therefore learn it faster.