Tutor - Anastasia K. id: 10140

Anastasia K.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

I will be able to teach you grammar, reading, speaking, and adapt tuition to your needs. Both adults and children are welcome.

Anastasia K.

I will be able to teach you grammar, reading, speaking, and adapt tuition to your needs. Both adults and children are welcome.



Teaching levels

Business language

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

I am native speaker of Ukrainian language. Love my country, love me language and try to help you fall in love with the beauty of the Ukrainian language and speak it.

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I graduated from the Yaroslav the Wise National Law University, which is considered the best in Ukraine. I have a basic degree in international law and a second degree in psychology.

By virtue of my profession I am fluent in Ukrainian (my native language), and I will be happy to teach you this beautiful melodious language.

National Law University named by Yaroslav The Wise, Bachelor’s Degree, 2022
more than 10 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Ilona M. id: 7224

Ilona M.

My classes are always the maximum amount of practice. I want everyone to have the opportunity to get a cool result in a short period of time. I love learning foreign languages ​​and I try to develop in this field every day. So I think I can help those who want it!

Anna P. id: 7234

Anna P.

Hi! My name is Anna. I come from Ukraine. I live in ancient Ukrainian city Poltava. I'm a tutor with over 10 years of experience in educating students in grammar and communication. I will be glad to help you to plunge into the world of a new language.

Chryctyna Z. id: 9532

Chryctyna Z.

My name is Khrystyna, I am 24 years old. I like to spend time with children and teach them, interest them. I have 3 years of experience in school.

Victoria P. id: 6903

Victoria P.

Slavic languages can be confusing, but with a little help and a lot of practice, I'm sure you would be able to read "Kobzar" in the original, lol! And I'd be happy to help you with this!

Yaroslav L. id: 10176

Yaroslav L.

As an experienced German language tutor with a great education and firsthand knowledge of German culture, I provide tailored lessons for both adults and children. Using a range of resources, I make learning German fun and effective. Whether you're preparing for the TestDaf or just starting out, I'm here to help you achieve your language goals.