Tutor - Diana H. id: 9426

Diana H.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

Teacher of Ukrainian language and elementary school

Diana H.

Teacher of Ukrainian language and elementary school




Teaching levels


Teaching levels

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


A qualified specialist who uses various approaches and methods to create a favorable learning environment that allows each student to effectively acquire knowledge and develop skills in all aspects of speech activity.

I have a thorough understanding of the fundamentals of language, spelling, and grammar, which allows me to effectively teach children and adults of different levels of preparation. Additionally, I know how to create interesting and engaging lessons that encourage students to learn the language and promote their development.

I provide an individual approach to each student, creating educational plans and programs that take into account the specific needs and abilities of each student.

Vasyl Stefanyk Precarpathian National University, Master’s Degree, 2017
more than 5 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Tetiana O. id: 8223

Tetiana O.

Tutor of elementary school students, preparation for school, English, Ukrainian, Russian languages. Teaching experience of more than 6 years in a school, a tutoring center, individual lessons and work at a university. An individual approach to the needs of the students in the format of online classes.

Dawid R. id: 10333

Dawid R.

I am a student of the WSB University in Poznań, and I have been tutoring mathematics and Polish for over a year.

Nila V. id: 10746

Nila V.

Hello) My name is Nelya. I am a philologist with many years of experience. This is my job and passion. This is what I like, I love to travel to new places and countries, I look forward to meeting you in our classes.

Margarita M. id: 10183

Margarita M.

I never shout in class. My students achieve results already in 3 months of study. I speak English well, so there will be no problems with that either. Lived in Europe and America for some time.

Damilola E. id: 8175

Damilola E.

I am a young vibrant tutor with many success stories. I have been helping with both young and old. I am calm at teaching and listen to my students. All I teach is math and I am good at that