Tutor - Anastasiia D. id: 10177

Anastasiia D.

10 $/h.
10 $/h.

Trying to prove to you that learning the language you're passionate about is not hard, tough, or boring ;)

Anastasiia D.

Trying to prove to you that learning the language you're passionate about is not hard, tough, or boring ;)




Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

Teaching levels

Conversation language

Elementary School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I started working as an ESL tutor for kids about 3 years ago, but now, with the flow of time, my students include people of different ages and that is actually my favorite part of being a tutor - communication with people of all ages. My biggest wish is to help my students realize that learning the language can be fun and rewarding, you get to know new people, find a community of those who have the same goals as you do, receive and exchange experiences, and so much more!

If you are new to the language, if you need to work on your speech to get a job interview somewhere abroad, if you need help with homework or literally anything else - I'm here for you.

And for my fellow Ukrainians who are struggling with learning English while living abroad - ласкаво прошу;)

Chernivtsi National University, Bachelor’s Degree, 2023
more than 3 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutor's advert

Tutors with similar parameters

Khrystyna D. id: 10266

Khrystyna D.

Hello everyone, I teach Turkish and Russian. I teach in Russian or Turkish, English is a basic level. I also speak and can teach Ukrainian

Iryna S. id: 9738

Iryna S.

A professional language tutor with more than 20 years of experience offers lessons in the Ukrainian language (native speaker, Ph.D.).

Roman S. id: 7367

Roman S.

Chemist from Ukraine. Can teach you Ukrainian, Polish and Russian languages from compete beginner level.

Halyna V. id: 7581

Halyna V.

I am a mathematics tutor from West Ukraine. I can help in the study of a school mathematics program, university courses in higher mathematics.

Olena R. id: 7855

Olena R.

My main goal is to help people, I want to be useful to society. I am always developing myself, trying new things.