Tutor - Julia Z. id: 10218

Julia Z.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

English tutor for adults, students and pupils.

Julia Z.

English tutor for adults, students and pupils.



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

C1 (Advanced)

College / University

Elementary School

For study abroad


Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


You will fall in love with the English language in a light and friendly study atmosphere. Grammar will no longer be a problem for you - I explain all tenses simply and easily. I have a master's degree in applied linguistics. I have been teaching for more than three years and have extensive experience in communicating with native speakers. You can practice online at any convenient time for you and me. Let's start learning together today! :)

National University Lviv Polytechnic, Master’s Degree, 2018
more than 3 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Ilona M. id: 7224

Ilona M.

My classes are always the maximum amount of practice. I want everyone to have the opportunity to get a cool result in a short period of time. I love learning foreign languages ​​and I try to develop in this field every day. So I think I can help those who want it!

Vladimir Y. id: 7063

Vladimir Y.

Having created my own system which helps any student to study languages in more comfortable way.

Irene G. id: 7003

Irene G.

My name is Irene I was born in Ukraine in the beautiful city of L'viv and still live there. I graduated from the University in Ukraine, the department of foreign languages, with a speciality in English. My experience in teaching English, as a second language, has been for over 35 years because I started my teaching career after graduating.

Iryna P. id: 9050

Iryna P.

If you're ready to take your English skills to the next level, I would be honored to work with you. Let's get started!

Ana Paula M. id: 8994

Ana Paula M.

Experience language trainer with more than 5 years in different groups, 1 to 1 classes. Experienced using technological tools, as well as adaptability to non-technological students.