Tutor - Carlos V. id: 9450

Carlos V.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

I've been teaching English and Spanish for 20 years now. I live in Spain, in beautiful La Rioja

Carlos V.

I've been teaching English and Spanish for 20 years now. I live in Spain, in beautiful La Rioja



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

C1 (Advanced)

C2 (Proficiency)

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I have experience with primary and secundary students, as well as adults

Universidad de La Rioja, Master’s Degree, 1993
more than 20 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Ashley M. id: 8501

Ashley M.

Hi! My name is Ashley. I am from the Dominican Republic. Therefore, I am a native Spanish speaker. My teaching methods normally depend on my students. I understand that every student has a different way of learning, and that's why I like being flexible with my methods.

Andrea J. id: 9352

Andrea J.

My name is Andrea, and I am a Translator and native Spanish tutor, with 7 years of teaching experience. I can offer you personalized classes tailored to your interests and needs. We can create a work program that includes conversation, grammar, listening and reading, in a friendly environment where you can develop your skills and flow in Spanish.

Maria M. id: 10323

Maria M.

I'm Maria, from Madrid, Spain. I'm 21 years old, and I'm studying Medicine at Rey Juan Carlos University

Kseniia K. id: 7529

Kseniia K.

I teach English and Spanish to children and adolescents, beginners and those who have already studied a language with an emphasis on speaking skills.

Matteo E. id: 9569

Matteo E.

My name is Matteo Emiliani, I was born and raised in Italy. Since I started my primary school, I have shown great interest and predisposition to foreign languages. For that, my study career has always pursued the career of foreign languages.