Tutor - Viktoriia L. id: 9795

Viktoriia L.

10 $/h.
10 $/h.

My name is Viktoriia, I'm from Ukraine and I have been teaching English for more than 3 years.

Viktoriia L.

My name is Viktoriia, I'm from Ukraine and I have been teaching English for more than 3 years.



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language


Tutor for adults

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I use a communicative method of teaching (in relation to any language). I build lessons according to your interests and wishes, I push away from goals. We will speak only in a foreign language (depending on the level of knowledge).

During my lessons, I prefer to focus on the practical aspects, because "practice makes a master" with the addition of theory to better understand how language works. We will choose the appropriate textbook, analyze interesting vocabulary from films, discuss interesting interviews and scientific articles, and get acquainted with all the novelties of VOGUE.

Your efforts and my help will lead to the desired result. I always try to make the classes as comfortable as possible for the student, and most importantly effective. You only have to take one step towards your dream and goal. I'm waiting for class.

Lodz National University , Master’s Degree, 2023
more than 3 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Des D. id: 9985

Des D.

I have taught English, Economics and Finance for many years, all online, I have students in Chicago USA, England, France, and Ukraine.

Milena S. id: 10758

Milena S.

An upbeat, optimistic teacher who views every lesson as an experience to give to a student. Invested in every student's success.

Ray I. id: 9040

Ray I.

I grew up speaking both English and Japanese, so I do not have an accent in either language. I can help improve your conversational skills, pronunciation, and basic grammar. We will discuss where you would like to start and what your goals are before starting. Feel free to bring homework, a workbook, or any questions outside of sessions.

Maciej R. id: 10411

Maciej R.

Hello, I feel honored that you have stumbled upon my profile! You are one step closer to success! :) I can help anybody - from people having difficulties communicating on the daily basis to ones trying to master business English. I am a graduate of the field of study called English Literature.

Yuliya H. id: 7837

Yuliya H.

My name is Yuliya and I have been teaching English to kids and adults over 5 years. I have a very individual approach to teaching my students. Every person has their own needs and expectations. I try my best to meet them while designing my courses.