Tutor - Emilienne Joseph O. id: 11807

Emilienne Joseph O.

10 $/h.
10 $/h.

I am Émilienne Joseph Okon, from Akwa Ibom state of Nigeria. I speak both French and English language. I have more than 4 years experiences in teaching.

Emilienne Joseph O.

I am Émilienne Joseph Okon, from Akwa Ibom state of Nigeria. I speak both French and English language. I have more than 4 years experiences in teaching.




Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

C1 (Advanced)

C2 (Proficiency)

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Teaching levels


Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I am a bachelor's degree in Human Resource Management of University of Dschang- Cameroon.
I am specialized to teach French conversation skills, adults, kids and pronunciation, etc. When I start teaching French to new student (s), the first thing I do is tell them to forget about using English or Spanish. From the first minute we will talk, listen and think in French. With me, you will learn to speak French like a real native, including all the expressions you can't find in a textbook. You will learn to read magazine, websites and eventually to watch French series and movies. Our lessons won't seem like traditional learning. You are going to have fun, and you will be ready and waiting for your next class. Book a trial lesson with me before you commit and begin your transformation into a native French speaker!

University of Dschang - Cameroon, Bachelor’s Degree, 2015
more than 3 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

TOMAS C. id: 7659


Hi! My name is Tomás Cobián, I am 23 years old, and I am currently getting my Master's degree in Bioengineering. I have been teaching private Math, Chemistry, Physics and Spanish lessons for over three years now! I have broad experience teaching online classes both in Spanish and in English for all of the aforementioned subjects.

Ilona M. id: 7224

Ilona M.

My classes are always the maximum amount of practice. I want everyone to have the opportunity to get a cool result in a short period of time. I love learning foreign languages ​​and I try to develop in this field every day. So I think I can help those who want it!

Bartosz J. id: 8452

Bartosz J.

A graduated of Warsaw University of Technology will provide tutoring in mathematics and physics. He will help in solving tasks and prepare for the exam. ON-LINE

Olena L. id: 10890

Olena L.

Mathematics tutor (algebra, geometry) During classes, I answer the question "Why?!". I explain the rules with examples. I help students to understand the material, and not mindlessly cram it.

Justina A. id: 7734

Justina A.

When teaching pupils, I put myself in their shoes and ensure that they understand all they have been taught. Through my work-related and educational experience, I have expanded my abilities to provide excellent tutorship to them in a professional manner.