Tutor - Tatiana K. id: 7152

Tatiana K.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

Positive, hard-working, love life and get on well with people

Tatiana K.

Positive, hard-working, love life and get on well with people



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

C1 (Advanced)

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I have been supporting students struggling with learning languages for more than 10 years. Keep an eye on different teaching methods. Currently living in the UK.
I understand that it's not easy for students to start learning and being always motivated, so I lend you my hand

National University of Cherkasy, Master’s Degree, 2017
more than 10 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Tania T. id: 6888

Tania T.

Hi! I am a native speaker and a teacher of Ukrainian with 2+years of experience.

Chris May C. id: 9128

Chris May C.

As an English student, I am deeply passionate about language and literature. I have a strong foundation in grammar, syntax, and vocabulary, and am constantly seeking to improve my skills and knowledge. As a tutor, I would bring my enthusiasm and expertise to help my students achieve their goals and develop their own love of the English language.

Anfisa C. id: 9402

Anfisa C.

Hi! My name is Anfisa and I've been tutoring for 3 years already. I love working with pupils and I hope we'll find common language quickly ;)

Anna P. id: 7234

Anna P.

Hi! My name is Anna. I come from Ukraine. I live in ancient Ukrainian city Poltava. I'm a tutor with over 10 years of experience in educating students in grammar and communication. I will be glad to help you to plunge into the world of a new language.

Mariia M. id: 9991

Mariia M.

Hi! I have experience more than 1 year. I have been teaching kids and adults. I use different methods in my studying. My student and I watch short videos, read text with different tests , do exercise, and practice speaking.