Tutor - Yana P. id: 7304

Yana P.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

I am an experienced tutor,English is my passion.

Yana P.

I am an experienced tutor,English is my passion.



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)


B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Business language

C1 (Advanced)

C2 (Proficiency)

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad



Middle School


Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

I strongly rely on the communicative method, all my lessons are interactive.I keep up with the latest trends in languages teaching and never stop learning.

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I am a certified tutor of the English language with more than 20 years experience,I got my Master`s degree at Kyiv State Linguistic University. I have worked at a state school and as a private tutor. I have got a TESOL certificate.

Kyiv State Linguistic University, Master’s Degree, 1996
more than 20 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Barbara R. id: 7572

Barbara R.

I studied Medicine, and specialized in oral surgery and pediatrics.

Justin T. id: 11007

Justin T.

Hello, dear student. My name is Justin. I love to travel, skiing, writing, English, Russian, Poland, history, classical literature as well as fiction, rock, techno and watching the sun rise. I will always be ready to help you. I do NOT live in New York, but Warsaw was absent from the list of choices.

Svetlana H. id: 7254

Svetlana H.

I am an English and French language tutor with over 20 years of teaching experience. I obtained a university degree of English and French (MA). I will be glad to help you improve your English or French.

Kateryna O. id: 9889

Kateryna O.

I started as an English camp instructor back in 2016. Understood that I would love to try teaching rather than instructing. Have been a private tutor since then. I’m open-minded and strong-willed. I’m easy to try out different challenges and new learning methods. Always open to new perspectives.

Karina D. id: 8606

Karina D.

I've been teaching English for 2 years. I worked as a Product Manager and created courses for an English School online, which may come in handy when tailoring our classes to your needs. My students are in love with my classes' vibe therefore they feel fully satisfied and fulfilled after lessons!