Tutor - Natalia S. id: 7041

Natalia S.

15 $/h.
15 $/h.

Sincere, pleasant and communicative. I love my job and enjoy it

Natalia S.

Sincere, pleasant and communicative. I love my job and enjoy it



Teaching levels

Business language

College / University

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Native speaker

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

I work only online. I work with both adults and children. I have a successful experience of working with children with billings.

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


Since 2015, I have been working as a speech therapist at a preschool educational institution. I work with children with various speech disorders.
I direct speech therapy work to:
development of general speech activity;
vocabulary accumulation;
development of physical and speech hearing
development of the grammatical side of speech;
teaching the skills of word formation and inflection;
development of articulatory motor skills;development of coherent speech;sound correction.Sincere, pleasant and communicative. I love my job and enjoy it. The main rule is not to teach, but to tell. Do not force, but interested. Work and develop. The key to self-improvement is development.

Poltava National Pedagogical University named after V. G. Korolenka, Associate Degree, 2016
more than 5 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Nataliia S. id: 7836

Nataliia S.

Love for children, responsibility, attention to detail, punctuality, optimism, justice, decisiveness, diligence, activity.

Inna T. id: 7279

Inna T.

Hi everyone 👋 My name is Inna. I'm from Ukraine and I'm a teacher of English and Russian, but last 3 year also I'm teah Ukrainian language. So, welcome to my lesson!

Oleg *. id: 10202

Oleg *.

A student of the Ukrainian National University who teaches the Ukrainian language.

Olha B. id: 7389

Olha B.

Hello! My name is Olha. I`m a professional artist and a teacher. I have a university degree, strong background in art history and classic painting. I love to teach children and adult students, to share my knowledge and skills.

Anton V. id: 6914

Anton V.

English tutor. Everyone can learn English effortlessly and with fun!