Tutor - Elena C. id: 9946

Elena C.

20 $/h.
20 $/h.

University degree in Social Education, offers educational reinforcement in primary and secondary education online.

Elena C.

University degree in Social Education, offers educational reinforcement in primary and secondary education online.


Academic tutoring



Teaching levels



Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

Teaching levels

А1 (Beginner)

А2 (Pre-Intermediate)

B1 (Intermediate)

B2 (Upper-Intermediate)

Conversation language

Elementary School

For study abroad


Middle School

Tutor for adults

Tutor for children

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:
At tutors' place:


I am 23 years old and trained as a Social Integration Technician. Currently, I am in my first year of university in Social Education. I have travelled around Europe, doing European Voluntary Services with children with special educational needs. That's why my English is fluent and I know how to work with this group.

I love learning and teaching. I propose new and effective study techniques for all types of students. I like to innovate and help with the study by guiding the student.
I use different study techniques giving importance to the motivation and adaptation of the student

I have already worked with students from 6 to 15 years old, helping with homework and innovating learning methods.

Universidade da Coruña, Associate Degree, 2032
more than 3 years

Tutor's calendar

Here are the hours when the tutor has the opportunity to work with new students. The information about the available time slots may change every hour in real time. That is why you have to discuss the exact time with a tutor

Tutors with similar parameters

Jonathan B. id: 9367

Jonathan B.

Bonjour à tous! I have been a native French teacher in private language schools for more than 5 years now after doing studies in translation in international trade. I offer online private French lessons. À bientôt !!

Louis M. id: 8515

Louis M.

I am a Certified French language Teacher. Near native proficiency. Specialized in teaching French as a Foreign language and French for Specific Purposes including professional French (Business French, French for Tourist and Hospitality)

Ivana I. id: 7559

Ivana I.

Hi there! I'm Ivana, I'm Spanish and I'm 25 years old. Currently, I work as a teacher in a secondary school. Do you want to know more about me? Read on and and don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions! :)

Sophie O. id: 7267

Sophie O.

Do you want to learn how to speak French? Who better than a native speaker to teach you this language?

Iryna O. id: 6828

Iryna O.

My name is Iryna. I have been teaching languages for more than 10 years. I have a great experience with Ukrainian students, who live in Ukraine and abroad. My lessons are always informative and useful. Waiting for you on my classes. Languages are my passion.